Sleek cleopatra’s kiss  highlighting palette 

                                     ❤

Hi beauty’s,

As you maybe already know, sleek is one of my favorite brands. After launching two highlighting palettes they have launched a new one called cleopatra’s kiss. To see my review on the sleek solstice highlighting palette click here and to see my video review on the Jeffree Star skinfrost highlighter click here.

Let’s talk about the packaging

The packaging is the same as all the highlighting palettes. A black box with the name of the palette and a sneak peak of the colours in the palette. 

At the back it shows how to use the palette and wich colour you can use for particular areas on your face.

The actual highlighter is again in a golden packaging just like the solstice palette. Again very sleek and very subtle.

At the back it has the colours thats in the palette, again just like the other palettes.

Sleek highlighting palette cleopatra’s kiss
The mirror is also present again wich is a really big plus. It’s big and it doesn’t clap. the palette includes the same brush that’s in the other palettes. I don’t really use that brush, the hairs are too stiff for me.

On to the actual colours😍

Bewerk

Sleek highlighting palette cleopatra’s kiss swatches
In order the colours are swatched from sphinx to delta to dynasty to goddes. You can definitely see that the textures of the cream ones are different than the powder colours. I am absolutely in love with this colours, I LOVE gold and this whole palette is just a dripping in Gold palette.

Sleek highlighting palette cleopatra’s kiss
Cleopatra’s kiss is very suitable for woman of colour but I can also be pretty on a lighter skincolour. My favorite colours are sphinx and goddes but it has something to do with the fact that I have to learn how I can use a cream product the best. You can use this highlighters on your face but it would also look very pretty on your body, for example the shoulders or collarbone.

Do you own one of the highlighting palette by Sleek already?  Wich one and what are our opinions, please let me know and untill the next post!


                                      ❤


6 gedachten over “Sleek cleopatra’s kiss  highlighting palette 

Plaats een reactie